Maharishi Vidya Mandir (MVM) School, Daulatpur Chowk is a part of Maharishi Global Education Movement ::: Maharishi Vidya Mandir School chain is one of the largest school systems with 170 branches in 16 states ::: Over 100000 students in 170 branches ::: About 6500 teaching, administrative and support staff ::: Maharishi Vedic Science based-Consciousness based-Unified Field  based integrated system of Ideal Education ::: Course based on Central Board of Secondary Education Pattern ::: Excellent Extra ordinary academic achievement and co-curricular activities.
Quick Link
Honoured Brahmachari Girish ji
Mission Statement
School Profile
School Calender
Details of Infrastructure
Students Enrollment
Status Of Affiliation
Transfer Certificate
School Details
CBSE Mandatary Data
Admission Form

Details of Staff

Total Knowledge for Everyone
“Let us mould your children’s future and prepare them for leadership in the world “


A well-qualified, trained, experienced and motivated teaching staff is the key to quality education. The ability of our teaching staff enables every child to acquire academic skills and develop an analytical approach to problem solving. We keep the less number of students in each class to ensure individual attention and close supervision. The relationship between teachers and students does not end with the class. Besides regular parents and teachers meetings, the teachers keep in touch with the parents and create a better understanding among all. It gives a new depth to the teacher-student-parent relationship.

  Mr.  Rakesh   Chand  Tyagi
Principal of MVM, Daulatpur Chowk

Number of teaching Staff

Designation Total No.
Principal 1
TGT ( Skt) ADHOC 1
ADOCH Music 1
TGT(Math) 1
TGT (sci) 1
TGT( Hindi) 1
TGT(S.St) 2

List of Staff

S.No. Name Designation Qualification
1  Mr. Rakesh  Chand Tyagi Principal M.Sc , B.Ed
2   Seema   Kaushal TGT (sci) B.Sc , B.Ed, M.A.
3   Pushpa   TGT( Hindi) M.A., B.Ed.
4   Rajesh   Kumar TGT(Math) B.Sc , B.Ed., M.A.
5   Ramana   Kumari TGT(S.St) M.Com , B.Ed.
6   Rakesh   Kumar TGT ( Skt) ADHOC B.A , B.ED
7   Madhu   Rattan TGT(Eng) ADHOC M.A Eng , B.Ed
8   Vinod   Kumar TGT(S.St) MA Eng , B.ED
9   Kiran   ADHOC TGT MSC Phy
10   Poonam   Devi PRT MA Hindi , B.ED
11   Rekha   Rani PRT MA Eng , B.Ed
12   Monika   Sambyal PRT B.Sc , B.Ed M.A
13   Anita   Thakur PRT M.A Hindi , B.Ed
14   Sunita   Kumari PRT MA Pol Sci , B.Ed
15   Parmeet   Kaur PRT BCA , B.Ed
16   Veena   Kumari ADHOC PRT MA , B.Ed
17   Deepak  Raj Sharma PET B.Ped
18   Rekha   Rani JUNIOR LIB MA Eng , D,Lib
19   Kavita   ADOCH Music MA ( Music)
20   Shushma   Sandal PRT MA , B.Ed

Details of salary being paid by the school to teaching staff/non teaching staff (to be updated time to time) as per CBSE norms, VI pay commission.

Mode of payment of salary

Salary is drawn through O.B.C. by single cheque transfer for the permanent staff and individual cheque for the part time staff.